:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Ou,Chin- Wen
  • Emailocw@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:0492563489 ext 2951
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang,Shu-Min
  • Emailt222@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:0492563489 ext 1591、5711
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wei-Yuan Guh
  • Discipline: Management, M...
  • Emailguh@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 ext.5552
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chia-Hui Chou
  • Emailjuliachou@nkut.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:0492563489 ext 5255
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yeh,Yu-Ling
  • Emailyip@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:0492563489 ext 5709
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sheu,Tsong-Shin
  • Emailtsheu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:0492563489ext 1212
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang,Suh-Jenq
  • Discipline: Quality manag...
  • Emailsjyang@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 ext 1301
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: TIM,LIN
  • Emailtim.fr@xuite.net
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chien-Hua Chen
  • Emailticon@ms26.hinet.net
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Ming-Guei Tsai
  • Emailys0492@wda.gov.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Hui-jung Lai
  • Emailhr2levon@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hui-Feng Wang
  • Emailhuifeng555@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yang,Gene-Huang
  • Emailgenehuangyang@yahoo. ...
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 ext 5715
  • cron web_use_log